SOUTH CENTRAL & SOUTHWEST SOUTH CENTRAL & SOUTHWEST USED STATES OF THE SOUTHWEST SOUTH CENTRAL & SOUTHWEST SOUTHWEST SOUTH CENTRAL & SOUTHWEST SOU

Southwest covers Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, and Rock Counties

South Central covers Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Marquette, and Sauk Counties

https://pvapi.premiervirtual.com/s/x3Jpgd

Job Service staff will be available from 10am – noon in the Resource Room to assist job seekers with online registration and navigation of the virtual event at the following locations:

Rock County Job Center: 1717 Center Ave – Janesville Workforce Development Center of Jefferson: 874 Collins Road – Jefferson Dane County Job Center: 1819 Aberg Ave – Madison Southwest Job Center: 1800 Bronson Blvd – Fennimore





Southwest Workforce Development Board is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have a disability and need assistance with this information, please call us through Wisconsin Relay Service (7-1-1) or at (608) 901-5700. To request information in an alternate format, including language assistance or translation of the information, please contact us at (608) 901-5700.